Oppdrettere cardigan

Oppdrettere cardigan


KENNEL ALLTRADE

Ingrid Prytz Ohm og
Per Morten Aarak

alltrade@hesbynett.no

917 14 996

5578 Nedre Vats

KENNEL ANALOG

Christine Sonberg og
Bjørn Erling Løken

be.loken@hotmail.com

402 23 600 / 484 47 273

3514 Hønefoss

KENNEL BLACK PUMAS

Mari Bekkelund

Mbekkelund20@gmail.com

45 086 760

Narumsvegen 66, 2847 Kolbu

https://black-pumas.com/


KENNEL CARDIGARDEN

Mimmi Momrak

heidimomrak@gmail.com

476 72 078

Svalestigvegen 6 ,3870 Fyresdal

KENNEL CARDIPAWS

Jorunn Simonsen

jor-simo@online.no

906 02 652

Torshaugvegen 28 3850 Kviteseid

KENNEL CARVARO

Tone Beate og Roald Nøkling

tbnoekli@online.no

416 69 126

Kallestadvikvegen 70 5382 Skogsvåg

http://carvaro.com/

KENNEL CORGIPAW

Cathrine Strålsund og Jan Arild Larsen

catjoh_9@hotmail.com

926 86 648

Sarpsborg

http://www.kennelcorgipaw.com

KENNEL DUOMATIX

Silje Kathrine Bjarkøy

skbjarkoy@gmail.com

915 7 1257

http://fb.me/duomatix

KENNEL DIXIEBLUES

Wenche Vindenes

Wenche.vindenes@gmail.com

988 93 830

2032 Maura

KENNEL FASTFOOT

Therese Granlund Haugen

therese1979@hotmail.com

954 56 174

Rostadmoen 47 2450 Rena

 

KENNEL SHEPADO

Nina og Per Olav Ramberg

nramberg@online.no

951 78 949

Vålerveien 553A, 1599 Moss

http://www.shepado.com

KENNEL GOVANNON`S

Hilde Elisabeth Mathisen Sørvik

47249376

Hillesdalen 19 5427 URANGSVÅG

http://www.govannon.org/

KENNEL LULUBELLE

Elisabeth Lærum

kennellulubelle@gmail.com

412 99 764

Sjueveien 35 3158 Andebu

KENNEL JOLIZI

Linda C. Fredriksen

kenneljolizi@gmail.com

97648821

Gjersøeveien 85 3171 Sem

KENNEL DANTYLLEW EXCLUSIVE

Siv Høystad

Sivhoystad@live.no

472 26 033

Åsdalvegen 15 2387 Brumunddal

Instagram: Kennel_Dantyllew_Exclusive

KENNEL HENNIHENKA`S

Henriette Vangen Østvang

henriettevangen@hotmail.com

917 76 794

Tingnesvegen 155 2353 STAVSJØ

KENNEL SAFFELAFFEN`S

Alf Petter Aasmundsen

alf.petter@salgskonsulenten.no

91645172

Gvarvvegen 29 3801 Bø

http://kennelsaffelaffen.weebly.com/

KENNEL SEA PERTO

Janne Linnerud

jannelinnerud@hotmail.com

95181391

Vestråttveien 89 7140 Opphaug

http://seaperto.com

KENNEL TOREFJELL

Hege H. Jacobowitz

hegejacobowitz@gmail.com

901 52 801

Egnervegen 144, 2940 Kløfta

https://www.torefjell.no

KENNEL WYN WENDEL

Lisbeth Yvonne Thorsen og Ole Nøtnes

wynwendel@gmail.com

403 30 133

Grytingveien 261, 4993 Sundebru

KENNEL MAGPIE

Inger-Lise Rokstad

inger-lise@rokstad.org

995 39 332

Vennvollbakken 8, 1954 Setskog

http://www.magpies.no

 

Comments are closed.